+ Email Us + Feedback
S.NO. Designation Name Qualification Occupation Official Address
1 Chairman Mr. Rakesh Mohan Garg B.Sc. Business 96, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad.
2 Member (nominated by the Trust) Mr. Naresh Agarwal B.Sc. Business SI-68, Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad.
3 Member (nominated by the Trust) Mr.Piyush Goyal MBA   Gandhi Nagar, Ghaziabad.
4 Member (nominated by the Trust) Mr. Anuj Mittal MBA Business III/E-5, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad.
5 Member (nominated by the Trust) Mr. Saurabh Gupta B.Tech Business II-F/60, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad.
6 Member- Nominee of AICTE-Northern Regional Officer(Ex- Officio) To be nominated by AICTE- Northern Regional Office     Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)
7 Member- Nominee of AICTE- NRO To be nominated by AICTE-NRO     An Industrialist/ technologist/ educationist from the Region to be nominated by the Concerned Regional Committee as nominee of the Council, out of the panel approved by the Chairman of the Council
8 Member- Nominee of the Affiliating University To be Nominated by Affiliating University     To be nominated by affiliating Mahamaya Technical University, Noida
9 Member-Nominee of the State Govt. To be Nominated by the state Govt.     Nominee of the state Government- Director of Technical Education (ex-officio)
10 Member – Nominee of the State Govt. To be Nominated by the state Govt.     An Industrialist/ technologist / educationist from the Region nominated by the State Government.
11 Member- Sacretary Dr. Daisy Bhat M.Sc., PGDM., Ph.D Professor R.D. Foundation Group of Institutions NH-58, Main Highway, Kadrabad Modinagar ( Ghaziabad)- U.P.
12 Member Dr. V.K. Rastogi M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor
13 Member Dr. D.C. Agarwal M.A. (Eco.) M.Phil., Ph.D. Professor
14 Member Dr. S.K. Singh M.A. (Eng.) Ph.D. Professor